Trey Songz Passion Pain & Pleasure Cover, Tracklist

Trey Songz‘s much anticipated upcoming album, Passion, Pain & Pleasure, finally has a face.  Above, you can see the cover art for the disc, which will hit stores September 14.  The album offers production from the likes of the newly married Swizz Beatz, Mario Winans, Tha Bizness and more.  Trey will also be heading out on tour August 6, and it’s likely he’ll be debuting new material.  Check out the tracklist below, and be sure to pre-order Passion, Pain & Pleasure here and download previous Trey Songz material here.

Trey Songz – Passion, Pain & Pleasure Tracklist:

01. Here We Go Again (Interlude)
02. Love Faces
03. Massage
04. Alone
05. Bottoms Up (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. Pain (Interlude)
07. Can’t Be Friends
08. Please Return My Call
09. Made To Be Together
10. Pleasure (Interlude)
11. Red Lipstick
12. Doorbell
13. Passion (Interlude)
14. Unfortunate
15. I Like Dat (Freak Freaky Dance)
16. Blind
17. You Just Need Me