T.I. No Mercy Leaks To Internet; New Album Features Kanye, Drake, Eminem

T.I.’s new album, No Mercy, leaked to the internet today.  The album, formerly titled King Uncaged, features a number of big name guests, including Kanye West, Eminem, Drake, Pharrell, Chris Brown and Christina Aguilera.  T.I.’s new album is set for a December 7 release, but No Mercy leaks emerged late on Cyber Monday.  You can pre-order the album here.

No Mercy was to be T.I.’s comeback album, as it is the first to be released following T.I.’s prison sentence for weapons possession. However, T.I. and his wife were arrested for drug possession, which resulted in an 11-month sentence for violating parole.  T.I. reported to prison November 1.

You can pre-order T.I.’s No Mercy right here.  You can download T.I. songs here.

T.I. No Mercy Leaks – Tracklist

1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi
2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle’l and Scarface
3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown
4. I Can’t Help It Featuring Rocko
5. That’s All She Wrote Featuring Eminem
6. No Mercy Featuring The Dream
7. Big Picture
8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz
9. Salute
10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell
11. Everything On Me
12. Poppin’ Bottles Featuring Drake
13. Lay Me Down feat. Rico Love
14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera