The Makeup Show Dates Finalized

Makeup Show

One of my favorite times of year? When I can mark up my calendar with The Makeup Show NYC dates (& LA if I happen to be out there). It is the largest professional makeup show in the world. And, what is better than putting the dates on my calendar? Actually going to The Makeup Show and seeing so many incredible and inspirational artists.  You get to play with products, speak with the makeup artist greats and just really be inspired. With five shows in five locations, it would be worth it to find the one closest and GO!

So, here are the dates, mark your calendars and get excited:

The Makeup Show LA
Saturday, March 17, 2012 & Sunday March 18, 2012
California Market Center

The Makeup Show NYC
Sunday, May 13, 2012 & Monday, May 14, 2012
Metropolitan Pavilion

The Makeup Show Chicago
Sunday, June 17, 2012 & Monday, June 18, 2012
Venue One

The Makeup Show Europe (Berlin, Germany)
Saturday, September 22, 2012 and Sunday, September 23, 2012
STATION-BERLIN

The Makeup Show Orlando (NEW)
Sunday, November 4, 2012 and Monday, November 5, 2012
The Peabody Hotel