Faith Evans Leaks Something About Faith Tracklist

by Brian Willett

Faith Evans didn’t need to build more anticipation than there already is for her comeback LP, Something About Faith. But she decided to anyway, leaking the tracklist for the album, which is scheduled for an October 5 release.  Something About Faith is Evans’ first album in five years and features an impressive guest list.

While you wait for October, be sure to download Faith Evans’ earlier albums here.

Faith Evens – Something About Faith Tracklist

1. “Something About Faith Intro”
2. “Still”
3. “Way You Move” feat. Snoop Dogg
4. “Gone Already”
5. “Worth It”
6. “Real Things”
7. “Party” feat. Redman
8. “Right Here”
9. “Your Lover (Part I & Part II)”
10. “Can’t Stay Away” feat. Keyshia Cole
11. “Sunshine”
12. “Everyday Struggle” feat. Raekwon
13. “The Love In Me”
14. “Change” feat. Mary Mary
15. “Troubled World” feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy