Diddy – Dirty Money Debuts Last Train to Paris

by Daniel Haim

All aboard! The debut album, Last Train to Paris, from Diddy – Dirty Money drops today. Comprised of Sean Combs, Dawn Richard, and Kalenna, Diddy – Dirty Money promises to unleash an entirely new sound with Last Train to Paris that will redefine dance music for the new decade.

The album features such hits as “Hello, Good Morning (ft. T.I.),” “Loving You No More (ft. Drake),” “Coming Home (ft. Skylar Grey),” and the latest single “Ass On The Floor (ft. Swizz Beatz).” Combs says the inspiration for Last Train to Paris comes from a mix of UK grime, Mediterranean techno and the 808s of American hip hop, or as he calls the new sound “train music.”

Diddy – Dirty Money performed last night on the Late Show with David Letterman and will be celebrating the release with fans TONIGHT on Ustream at 6p PT/9p ET.