The Aquabats! Announce New Album: Hi-Five Soup! Tracklist, Release Date

Acclaimed band The Aquabats! is back!  Fans of The Aquabats! will be pleased to know that the band is issuing a new album, titled Hi-Five Soup!, on January 18, 2011.   You can see the official tracklist for Hi-Five Soup! below and find The Aquabats! downloads right here.

The 12-track album will feature vocals from Strong Bad and hip-hop legend Biz Markie, along with plenty of enthusiasm from The Aquabats! themselves.

The Aquabats! Hi-Five Soup! Tracklist

1. The Shark Fighter!
2. B.F.F.!
3. The Legend Is True!
4. Radio Down! (Featuring Biz Markie)
5. Poppin’ A Wheelie!
6. Hey Homies!
7. In My Dreams!
8. Just Can’t Lose!
9. All My Money!
10. Pink Pants! (Featuring Strong Bad)
11. Food Fight On The Moon!
12. Luck Dragon Lady!