David Gray New Live Album “Lost & Found”

On the heels of a year, with two top ten debuting albums, multiple top 10 singles and three consecutive US tours, David Gray is excited to announce a brand new release, Lost and Found-Live in Dublin 2011, exclusively available on Groupon (http://www.groupon.com).

Beginning on Monday, June 27, the deal will go live to Groupon’s millions of North American subscribers at 12:01am local time on their city’s Groupon homepage or through their daily email later that morning. The live album will be priced at $6.00 – a $13.00 value – and includes 12 intimate songs recorded live in Dublin in the spring of this year. Additionally, Groupon subscribers will be able to sample a track from this release for free via a Groupon RCRDLBL-branded widget. Gray’s U.S. record label, Downtown Records, worked in conjunction with the artist to complete the deal with Groupon and will do a physical release of the album sometime later this year.

Recorded during Gray’s immensely successful intimate Foundling tour, Lost and Found – Live in Dublin 2011 brings his signature sound – infused with a new energy to a unique collection of songs from his latest releases – Foundling & Draw The Line – in addition to reinterpretations of songs across his entire catalogue. Described as a true listening experience, Gray’s different approach to the live album is reflected in the details. The artist highlights the instrumental sound of his 7 accompanying players, ranging from the cello to the guitar, during the live recording in Spring 2011. Gray will perform tracks from his newest album on LIVE! with Regis and Kelly on June 27th and The Early Show on CBS on June 30th.

Official Track Listing for Lost and Found- Live in Dublin 2011

1) Lately 8:00
2) The One I Love 4:15
3) Only The Wine 3:19
4) Fugitive 3:46
5) Holding On 4:42
6) Kathleen 3:49
7) Flame Turns Blue 4:54
8)Draw The Line 4:26
9) The World To Me 3:36
10) This Years Love 4:21
11) Alibi 5:18
12) Sail Away 6:08